Group members

From left to right: Michel Herde, Andreas Wulff, Alberto Pauletti, Catia Domingos, Christian Henneberger, Stefanie Anders, Kirsten Bohmbach, Daniel Minge, Björn Breithausen

lab2016

(for old group pictures see below)

Phone numbers and email addresses

Dial +49 (0) 228 287 and the extension listed below.

Christian Henneberger (PI) -16304 christian.henneberger (at) uni-bonn.de
Alberto Pauletti (PhD student) -14570 (office), -19178 (lab) alberto.pauletti (at) ukbonn.de
Andreas Wulff (MSc. student) -14570 (office), -19178 (lab)
Anne Boehlen (postdoc, PT) -15969 (office) anne.boehlen (at) ukbonn.de
Björn Breithausen (PhD student) -15969 (office), -19178 (lab) b.breithausen (at) uni-bonn.de
Catia Domingos (PhD student) -15969 (office), -19178 (lab) catia.domingos (at) ukbonn.de
Daniel Minge (postdoc) -14570 (office), -19178 (lab) daniel.minge (at) ukbonn.de
Kirsten Bohmbach (PhD student) -14570 (office), -19178 (lab) kirsten.bohmbach (at) ukbonn.de

Past group members and students

  • Stefanie Anders (PhD in 2017)
  • Michel Herde (Postdoc)
  • Steffen Kautzmann (MSc. intern)
  • Claire King (PhD in 2016)
  • Eva Maria Schönhense (MSc. in 2015)
  • Alistair Jennings (PhD in 2015)
  • Johanna Radziejewski (MSc. intern)

Old group pictures

This was us in 2015. From left to right Daniel Minge, Christian Henneberger, Anne Boehlen, Michel Herde, Kirsten Bohmbach, Stefanie Anders, Björn Breithausen, Eva-Maria Schönhense and Claire King.Group picture 2015

 This was us in 2014. From left to right: Daniel, Christian, Michel, Kirsten and Steffi.